Saison 2021/2022, Stand: 28.08.2021

MannschaftNameFestnetzHandyE-Mail
ErsteAndreas Bichlmaier   
 Marcel Thalllinger   
TorwarttrainterRoland Schreiner   
     
ZweiteManuel Neubauer+49 8086 933 483+49 151 10158679mneubauer@tsv-buchbach.de
 Martin Fischer +49 1511 0158679 
 Florian Leins +49 151 46435459flo.leins@web.de
     
U18Laggerbauer Marcel +49 171 8677502marcel.laggerbauer@web.de
U18Trojovsky Martin +49 171 1177042martin.trojovsky@web.de
     
U17-1Umhöfer Hartmut +49 171 8677502hartmutumhoefer@t-online.de
U17-1Matschi Christian+49 8082 271477+49 1514 6435459christian.matschi@gmx.de
     
U17-2Scharinger Stefan +49 172 8258815stefanundmonika@t-online.de
     
U15-1Hübner Daniel+49 8086 947962+49 151 52522704dh.78@web.de
U15-1Rachl Lara +49 152 29937021lara.rachl@web.de
     
U15-2Bürger Niklas +49 176/56723600buerger.niklas@gmx.net
U15-2Baumgartner Johannes  baumgartner.johannes@gmx.de
     
U15-3Dietl Michael +49 170 8258225dietl-michael@web.de
     
U13-1Anzenberger Christian +49 176 50128751c.anzenberger@gmx.de
U13-1Bayer Martin +49 152 25238228ma.bay@t-online.de
     
U13-2Heider Christian +49 173 9164122kihap1975@web.de
U13-2Hartmann Thomas +49 173 9177878tom74.hartmann@gmail.com
     
U13-3Glas Renan +49 172 2385116renan@renanglas.de
U13-3Rott Hans +49 151 15354135hansrott75@web.de
     
U11Nirschl Robert +49 151 14047666robert.nirschl@kerbl.com
 Hübner Alexander +49 173 9895019alexander.huebner@bauer-netz.de
 Pflanz Michael +49 172 2600673steinblume72@aol.com
     
U 9Hofstätter Maximilian +49 172 8082931ma@fenster-stadler.de
U 9Hillinger Stefan +49 171 3055406hillingerstefan@gmx.de
     
BambiniWieser Florian +49 171 4267366dfb@wieser-holzland.de

 

Saison 2019/2021

Mannschaft Name   
1. MannschaftMarkus Raupach  
 Andreas Bichlmaier  
 Josef Harlander  
TorwarttrainerRoland Schreiner  
2. MannschaftMarkus Nistler   
 Daniel Süßmaier   
Torwarttrainer (2.)Jürgen Huber   
A-JuniorenFlorian Leins   
 Thomas Burkhard   
B-JuniorenMarcel Laggerbauer   
 Thomas Binsteiner   
 Stefan Scharinger   
C1-JuniorenDaniel Hübner   
 Lara Rachl   
C2-JuniorenChristian Matschi   
 Johannes Greimel   
C3-JuniorenMichael Dietl   
 Christian Dietl   
D1-JuniorenTobias Brandlhuber   
 Michael Behrens   
D2-JuniorenMartin Bayer   
 Steffen Erdmann   
D3-JuniorenChristian Heider   
     
E1-JuniorenRobert Nirschl   
 Manuel Neubauer   
E2-Junioren    
     
E3-Junioren    
     
F1-JuniorenMaximilian Hofstätter   
 Stefan Hillinger   
F2-JuniorenAlexander Hübner   
 Michael Pflanz   
F3-Junioren